Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

I'm not looking for the perfect girl but rather the perfect girl for me. I'm not into games nor serial dating and only need one woman. I only have time to dedicate myself to her and only her. So if you are ready for a guy like me then you know what to do! I'm looking for a trully amazing woman that will make me drop everything and look forward to running home to her. There are alot of good looking women and I am not talking about that. I'm looking for something more. Looks and body parts impress most guys and little boys but I'm wise enough to know that that does not last. I'm looking for a woman with a heart, compassion for others, humility, intelligence, class and an overall positive attitude and vibe. She cares for herself, community, family and others. She ecompasses everything that I admire in a woman and a good human being. She may be a combination of Oprah Winfrey, Halle Berry, and Michelle Obama! (Race Unimportant) I hope I find you or you find me soon so I can get off of this thing! I am not just looking for a relationship but my best friend as well. Good luck to us all! Top 20 Reasons To Date Me. 20. I will protect you like Arnold!(I’ll be bock) 19. I can dance(ok ok a little…hehe) 18. I have good manners, etiquette and don’t like using profanity. 17. You can bring me home to fam/friends.(I’m lovable, sociable and; make a good pet!) 16.I am funny as hell( you should pay me ok?!) 15.I’m openminded about most things. 14.I have diverse friends from different backgrounds. 13. I’m in a band…(no really I am!..hehe) 12. I can speak foreign languages 11. I can cook ( and not too bad) 10. Im 6 ft Tall 9. Try to be active, in shape, health conscious, and can cook 8. I’m clean, neat and try to be organized. 7. I have a nice tan. 6. I don’t live with mommy and daddy 5. I have a job and decent/good credit (lol…) 4. Creative/Artistic/Romantic (ok I know that’s three in one…hehe) 3. Educated and Goal oriented 2. Honest and Loyal 1.I make a good BF and would do anything to see you smile…;) Hmm now why should I date you?...:) Hmm one of my biggest turn offs are women with big heads! Cant wait to get off match! Good luck in finding the right man for you and the right healthy relationship! It's the guys that you choose!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Maybe one day I shall acquire a trusty pug to do my ha ha ha ha....doh!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC Times Square, Downtown, ChinaTown... Hollywood, Los Angeles, Southern Cali... Hmm...I want to go to Hawaii...:(...maybe on our honey moon at least?...;)

Favorite things

You hopefully?

For fun

Hmm many interests include: Hiking, walking in park, beach, biking, basketball, working out, chess, computer research(ie.googling hehe)travelling, people watching, napping/lounging at home on rainy, foggy, snowy cozy night..:) Hanging out with you?

Last read

Your mind....riiight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Human..the last one of my will I find a mate..oh my!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Scarlet Knights! RU!