Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Where to begin.... well, my name is Ken, I'm...

In his own words

Where to begin.... well, my name is Ken, I'm half American (born) and half Canadian (raised) so I guess you could call me AmeriKenadian. I apologize for the lack of great photos as I'm a little camera-shy, though I had some taken a few months ago. Turns out I'm not horribly disfigured after all. Who knew? I spend a lot of time looking for a profile which inspires me to send a message and when I do, it's an original with nothing copy/pasted, because I believe that the woman I'm looking for is worth every moment of my time and effort. Just be warned, since I write what I'm inspired to write, if you end up with a message about David Hasselhoff, it's your fault. I don't like referring to myself as a manly man, because it implies that I'm not in touch with my feelings, or even lack them entirely, and I'm not afraid to admit that I get choked up about feel-good stories and sad stories alike, but I do/have done manly things, such as 1/4 mile drag racing or being a lumberjack for 8 seasons when I lived in Canada, which means you may come home one day to find I've chopped down your dead tree, made firewood, kindling and a chopping block, made a pet out of that black bear that keeps coming into the city (his name is Bob), and made myself an ice cube igloo in your back yard because it was a sweltering 75 degrees and I was homesick. You could say I'm a little old-fashioned in some ways. I have fondly remembered a time and place where people give their word with a handshake, help their neighbors, cut their own grass, make their beds every morning, put the toilet lid down, raise their children on garden fresh vegetables instead of candy, wash their hands before handling food, train their pets to behave (and their children, which should go without saying, but these days...), value self-sufficiency, prefer homes that are cozy to those that echo, and getting high or intoxicated isn't a prerequisite to having a good time... and then I woke up. With that said, I'm not religious and I don't believe in Karma as the Buddhists do, where a person's actions affect not only their current life but also future lives, but I do believe that for the most part, you get out what you put in. So, I put in respect, honesty and integrity, and ask for the same in return. I once put in an axolotl, a platypus and a blob fish, now I'm here. I'm looking for a woman with more to offer than cleavage photos, who is kind and generous, has an adventurous spirit, is good at compromising, doesn't put on more layers of makeup than there are layers of sediment in the ocean, or wear so much perfume that birds fall from trees when she walks by, possesses the intelligence and self awareness to understand that this profile is a representation of herself and puts thought and effort into it, just like she would an actual relationship. I know you're out there somewhere, and when I find you; (Match keeps deleting my link, so go to youtube and search "Borat Pam Anderson" and watch the first video) TL;DR I'm the guy your mother wishes you were dating. Here's hoping you get along with your mother, but if not, here's hoping she's on this site, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are places I really like and enjoy going back to, but more than anything, I like going places I've never been before and discovering new things with someone I care about. It doesn't matter if it's in another country, or the back yard.

Favorite things

Photography, music (Phantogram, Kitten, 90's rock), snow, fresh air, star gazing, thunderstorms, carrot cake, gardens, horsepower, games of all kinds, honey, puzzles with mom, Words with sister

For fun

Hiking, biking, movies (favorites include Memento, Million Dollar Baby, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, No Country For Old Men) 1/4 mile drag racing, watching hockey, bowling, ice skating, pretty much anything if the company is good.

Last read

About the only things I read these days are related to technical data/schematics, National Geographic, or online articles that spark my interest which can be about anything, including politics, if I'm in the mood to be pissed off.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference