Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

therealdeal_40

43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
NO CATFISH!!!

In her own words

Let's do this mathmatically: MAN SEEKS SINGLE WHITE FEMALE, ATTRACTIVE, ATHLETIC AND TONED, DRAMA FREE, NO BAGGAGE. 1,000,000 people in our area 50 % are women. 500,000 left to choose from. 50% of them are married. That leaves 250,000 left. 3.9% are actually athletic and toned 14.9% are of average build meaning not clinically obese. We will use 14 9%. That leaves 36,250 left. 10% are attractive maybe 5% depending on how picky you are. Lets use 10 percent. That leaves 3,650. 25% are white that leaves 906 left. 15% have no major baggage roof over their head and a job leaving 135 women left to chooee from. 50% of them have decent families you could see yourself toleration at thanksgiving. That leaves 67. Of the 67 left 10% have an acceptable ratio of number of children to baby daddys that leaves 10......there are 10 of us to choose from hope im cuter than the other 9. ME: I don't think of the glass as half full or half empty I am thinking........"are you gonna drink that?" I am a firm believer that as one gets older one must compromise on some of their "nice to have" traits in a mate. The way I see it one should expect to sacrifice one out of three "nice to have" qualities in a mate with each decade you pass starting at 30: for example my perfect match should be smart,sane and sexy.....i am 42 so i should be willing to take 2 outta 3 but in the words of the singer meatloaf 2 outta 3 aint bad ME:.. I'm pretty easy to get along with, non judgmental, forgiving and pretty much an all around nice girl. Like everyone else, I like to have fun and can do so doing just about anything in the right company. I have a great job, my own home, my own money, and don't require any psychiatric medications. I don't have a criminal record, and I'm decent to look at. I am not perfect, but might be perfect for you.I can sometimes be a smartass. YOU: Nice to me. Reliable. Trustworthy. Financially self sufficient Smart enough to use the following words properly in your profile to, too, two, your, you're, there, they're, their. DEALBREAKERS: MOTORCYCLE RIDERS AND BAD HYGIENE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas and love to Gamble any chance I get, all in moderation. I love to drink a nice glass of wine in a quaint bar or resturuant.

Favorite things

Good conversation, Awesome Sushi, Spontaneous travel, Tito's and Cranberry, and Guacamole i have a few tv favorites but by no means a couch potato

For fun

I enjoy live music, concerts, and art.

Last read

I read a book called mastering the art of craps. It was a good read and proved worth it on my last trip to vegas. I love to read all things on Catholic apologetics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Service the the USA DOD NURSE
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half German half irish American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral