Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather hear about you, but here's a little...

In his own words

I'd rather hear about you, but here's a little about me....I work as a physical therapist and love doing what I do. I moved here from Niagara Falls, New York about 10 years ago to enjoy the sun and to be active. I've decided to give a try for the simple fact that if person is on, they are hopefully looking for a relationship (and are not currently in one either.) I'm not someone that finds it easy to go up to someone that I don't know so that's why I'm giving this a try. Maybe people should wear relationship rings? The ideal woman? She loves to laugh and has a great smile. She doesn't have to be perfect, but she should be confident with who she is. I believe that trust, respect and communication are important in a relationship. I like to stay active and try out new things so someone that wants to get to know me has to be spontaneous, and have some free time too. She should be fun-loving and come from a good family, as my family is a very important part of my life. They say you have to find your best friend because looks fade. So I'd prefer to become friends with someone first before rushing into something serious. I'm a caring and polite person who belives in being a gentleman and treating a woman like a lady, but I also expect respect in return. I don't have any tattoos, I don't work as a bartender, I'm not a club promoter or DJ, and I don't have a Harley Davidson. So if that's your type, I'm probably not "the one" for you lol. Send me an email if you'd like to know more about me. If you've taken the time to read this far, you might as well introduce yourself :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A great date place might be a nice lounge, or a waterfront tiki. I like to go to Cityplace in West Palm, my favorite restaurant is Bellagio: Italian food with an awesome view. I also like to visit the sidewalk cafe's in Delray on "The Ave."


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat? I like to keep it are what you eat right? I like avocados, salmon, tuna, chicken, capers, and an occasional sugar free Redbull to name a few. I just got a Nutri-bullet and enjoy shopping at Whole Foods.

For fun

I really look forward to the weekends, and am not crazy about Mondays. On the weekends I like to get away and travel to new towns and see new places. If I'm in town, I enjoy scuba diving, golfing, volleyball, and biking along the coast on US 1.

Last read

I just got an ipad so there are lots of great "books" that I've just downloaded. Now I just have to find the spare time to read them. I also enjoy reading financial books by Dave Ramsey. If you don't know who he is...Google his name to learn more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm stable in my career and am ready to move to the next phase of my life. I'm looking forward to doing some traveling with someone special.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every weekend, but do feel great when I go. Christ Fellowship has a good message and is a joy to attend. Plus, it's better than sleeping in until noon and wasting the day.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral