Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

therach242

23 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is awesome!

In her own words

I am a driven gal! I moved to Denver last year and I am loving it! I am passionate about my career and ready to make my mark! I work in museum education and I couldn't be happier. I would love to meet someone who is also passionate about their life and their goals. I'm super caring and have a great sense of humor. I am always striving to live life to the fullest and I would love to share that adventure with someone. I've been a dancer my whole life and I love to sing! I love to laugh and just have good conversation with people. I have traveled a ton...about 14 countries! I'm looking for someone who is isn't afraid to be goofy, loves exploring and just wants to go on some fun dates and see where it takes us. Be passionate about what you are doing in life (even if it's just exploring) or what's the point?! :) I am ready for a real relationship with a real man so....who wants to me and have fun!?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moved to Denver not too long ago so I am still exploring! I love Charlie Brown's Piano Bar and some of the breweries! I also like the cultural spots too like the museum! Of course going to the mountains is one of my favorite activities!

College

Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Oh gosh, so many! I love live music and my favorite movie is Remember the Titans! I've danced my whole life so I love the show So You Think You Can Dance of course! I LOVE mac and cheese. I love to travel and experience new things! I love to laugh!

For fun

I work at a museum so I really enjoy doing that! I work with people with disabilities as well and both are super important to me! I love to go exploring, and I love to dance! I also sing all the time....yay! I want to do more!

Last read

I am currently reading the new Dan Brown book, Inferno! Love it so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in museum education and do a little performing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Anthropology and Museum Studies with a concentration on education and special education!