Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a down to earth person to share good times with.

In his own words

Im a family first person, as i believe these are the people who are there through thick and thin. That being said, i have some of the best friends a guy could ask for. I am going to be running the oc half marathon on may 5th. will pick what activity/sport to do next as im always staying active. Im a movie buff and enjoy working out. I just got into wine tasting. Going to shows is never a bad thing (concerts.) want to travel more then i already have.did spain last winter. there is always somewhere to go! I hope to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things as me. someone who is smart and beautiful. This person must have goals and know how to have fun in life. someone who is loyal and truthful.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chow mix ......very friendly.... I am a big animal lover....but not crazy like some :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

las vegas is never a bad idea..... downtown san diego for eating, drinking, and staying at a hotel is good. 2nd street and downtown in long beach is fun. and like taking it easy in seal beach.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

i try to go to 1 concert a month minimum. listen to mostly punk rock(sex pistols,pennywise) but of course change it up from time to time, maybe some jack johnson. not picky.sports events, and trying new things.. i want to go white water rafting!

For fun

Love the summer movie season. I do go to baseball games and just bought season tickets to the chargers. Beach is always a good idea, whether it be swimming,hiking in laguna hills, or just chilling. comedy shows are fun and anything new!

Last read

The last thing I read was Punk Rock Dad by Jim Lindberg. Pretty good book, funny........Before that I read Fast Food Nation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working in plumbing field currently because Research center I worked at cut hours drastically. Look to go back in education field next august . I also volunteer at my daughters school about once every two weeks for a few hours.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of irish, scottish, spanish, italian, german, and russian.....but overall you can just call me white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic, but am not strict on that... i just believe in something greater, what exactly, i dont know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
already finished my BA and most of my masters. But need 3 semesters to finish teaching credentials which im really looking forward too. love education field. eventually will be a principle.