Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I star in my own reality TV show where I travel through time.

In his own words

Former Southern Californian working at a startup trying to endure the balmy 75 degree weather of San Francisco to see cool things, eat delicious eats and see what else the city has to offer. I would like to meet someone who would like to explore the city with me. A few things about me: - I enjoy watching movies. Unless Damon Lindelof is involved. I'll watch it but then I'll regret it afterwards. - I like going to lots of live events: concerts, comedians, sporting events. - My bowling competence level is I can make spares. - Karaoke. I'm looking for someone who is: - Smart. - Laid back. - Likes movies. - Within San Francisco or along the BART. When I get the time I like to travel to different parts of the world. Last few trips were Puerto Rico, Peru, and then Brazil for the World Cup (went to Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro) with a small detour to Buenos Aires. Next up is probably somewhere in Asia.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Japantown, Divisadero St, South Park. HRD in SoMa, Ramen Underground in FiDi, Sai Jai Thai in Tenderloin. Best Thai food ever?

Favorite things

Music: Childish Gambino, Lorde, some 90s rock (at the moment) Movies: Blade Runner, Back to the Future., Akira Kurosawa, and Wes Anderson films TV: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Portlandia, Louie, Walking Dead, Key & Peele

For fun

Watching some classic movies: Terminator 2, Shawshank Redemption, Wayne's World. You know. The classics. Other stuff mentioned above.

Last read

Finished up World War Z. Still trying to finish The Stuff of Thought by Steven Pinker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Startup on Market St.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral