Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Jumping for joy is good exercise

In her own words

Born in Taiwan, raised all over, mad for travel, art, dance, photography, being alive. I'm a fairly global citizen; from Taiwan we moved to Singapore, then Seattle, then Atlanta, back to Singapore, back to Atlanta, to Hong Kong, to LA, and then the Bay Area. I went to Cal for school and then went to Japan for a year for work. I live and work in the Bay Area now. I used to be an art director working in the games industry and now I still sort of work with the games industry but I basically herd cats and make things happen. I'm an avid reader and curious person, and I like to stay moving with running, yoga, and dance. I'm looking for someone who's as joyful about life as I am, someone who is kind, smart, funny, geeky, decisive, and reliable. You must be able to make me laugh, I must be able to make you laugh, or we best call it a day. Extra points to literary gamers who love travel, food, and pets, and don't judge ladies who play on story mode, but I'm also generally ok with someone who doesn't have all the same interests and hobbies that I do- temperament and chemistry are what matter to me. I love my family, California, and my life, and want to share that with a good guy looking to play for keeps.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a little white cat named Comet who is basically a dog and a tiny kitten named Truffle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York, Costa Rica, anywhere I've never been before, being asleep in my bed


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Come on 250 characters is not enough for one's Favourite things

For fun

Video games, art museums, Yoga, FOOD, dance, exploring, drawing, painting, writing a thousand novels that don't go anywhere, random adventures and roadtrips with friends, dreaming dreaming dreaming

Last read

101 Design Methods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral