Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Real Deal

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy, I love to travel and see new places. Traveling gives me that feeling of peace. You know when your on vacation and your looking around and the people that live there are all what seems to be speed walking. And your walking along and actually enjoying every moment of every second, and every little detail like the aroma of good smelling food or the beauty of an old historic building. Travel A good concert, a theme park, or randomly sitting on a riding lawnmower people watching. I am a self-employed electrical contractor, so I currently work an insane amount. Please understand I use the word "work" loosely because I really enjoy what I do. Except paperwork, god I hate paperwork. I I love animals and have a dog, he's a mut from the pound but is the best dog ever. His name is Sparky. But I call him the Sparkinator. I enjoy camping, hiking, snow cones, playing with sparky on the beach, scuba diving, fishing, and Iam always willing to try something new. Im a bit of a tinkerer, I always seem to be building or fixing something, working on the car or the house. It's funny though I always get invited to peoples houses and they ask me to bring my tools. And, that is ok as I really enjoy helping people. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I am really tight with my family. I really enjoying being around my two wonderful nieces. It's so funny some of the things that little kids say. The brutal innocent honesty. I LOVE going out to the local islands, where there is NO cell phone reception, NO calls to take, justy getting away from the hustle of bustle of life so I can enjoy the sweet......sweet....... silence.... just the sound of the ocean crashing against the rocks and the best view of the stars that you can imagine. I really enjoy music and pretty much have something playing all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, the islands, the mountains, the beach, anyware not at home..."vacation"


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

sparky dogg, spicy food, driving fast, my nieces, my family and friends, beautiful views, trying new things

For fun

movies, tinkering, anything water, hiking, camping, hanging with the dog

Last read

Meditation for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference