Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 20 miles of Stafford, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody's checkin' out my sugar lumps

In his own words

I need something here that cries out for your attention...any ideas? I'm a 1st year orchestra teacher. I have a degree in music education from the University of North Texas but come from a small town in Arkansas. Don't worry, I'm not a hillbilly. I'm slightly introverted. I do not take many things seriously, minus my work. If you have a type A personality you would do best to avoid me. I'm enjoying the bachelor life, but now its time to get off the couch and go meet a pretty girl. I love music, and I love working with kids. Those are my two passions in life. I'll just spout off some random info. I drive a Cadillac, I enjoy going to the Houston Opera and Symphony. I enjoy running while listening to Tupac. I enjoy listening to NPR shows, particularly "A Prairie Home Companion" and "Radiolab". At some point I would like to purchase a pet hedgehog. If you have a problem with hedgehogs just let me know. Don't let it escalate to the point where I have to choose between you and the hedgehog. I don't like making those types of decisions. Also, If you are one of those materialistic girls that constantly tweets on their iPhone instead of enjoying life as it happens, avoid me at all costs. I already don't like you. Sorry, I'm just being honest. -Theo

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so I'm open to all suggestions. I try to avoid places where I can't hear the person next to me, though.

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Mr. Holland's Opus Harry Connick Jr, Ben Folds, Beethoven, Louis Armstrong, Tito Puente To Kill a Mockingbird, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Sleepwalk with Me

For fun

I like to play cello, run, wake board (on occasion) and go out to concerts/bars.

Last read

Dad is Fat - Jim Gaffigan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I tell kids to be quiet for a living. I also write hall passes. That's 50% of what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I haven some Cajun in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral