Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All men by nature desire knowledge" – Aristotle I want you to teach me all there is to know about have my undivided attention

In his own words

I am a black man from St. Thomas, U.S.V.I. I am a strong believer in the old fashioned values of hard work, courtship, family, God and country. I am a strong believer in education, having myself completed a MBA in Human Resources Management and a MPA in Emergency Management. I believe that a man should pursue the woman that he desires and not the other way around. I am very masculine and believe that mutual respect, compatibility and honest and open communication is the foundation for a relationship. I will lead the way by saying that I am currently separated, but going through a divorce. I am seeking a woman that is truly feminine and elegant. Someone who is totally heterosexual and is submissive. Let me explain before you hit the next button. I seek a woman that is comfortable being a woman and not trying to compete with a man. She is educated, but allows her man to lead the way. She is respectful to her man, but also willing to share her opinion on matters of importance. I am not looking for a doormat or someone who is a yes woman, but I am looking for a woman who truly knows how to support her man no matter what. If I can find that woman, she will truly receive all of my goodness: love and happiness. This ad is not for everyone. It is only for the few and rare women on here that meet the criteria for a FEMININE & SUBMISSIVE woman. If you are out there, please send me a message I would like to talk to you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Seattle, WA - pike place market, Seattle Center and the Waterfront.


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I primary love gospel music; caribbean food and culture; I like action and suspense movies; also I love to read and pursue intellectual conversations.

For fun

I like watching movies and reading books

Last read

The last thing I read was a news article about Bishop Eddie Long's scandal on CNN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college