Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Streetsboro, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful...........still ;) any kind...good hearted girls out there?

In his own words

I'm just a laid back kinda guy who thinks that life is way to short to waste on the petty things in life. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I'm a one woman kinda guy and believe that communication and trust are the two most important keys to a relationship. I don't believe in playing games or having drama in my life, been down that road before NOT FUN!!!! I'm very honest sometimes too honest but I believe people should always know where they stand with me. I'm a hopeless romantic and believe that my partner should always feel that they come first, I love to love and loved to be loved. Kisses and hugs and holding hands are just a small part of how I show my affection to that special someone. The woman I'm looking for must believe in these same things and if they do I'm complete. There's a wide variety of things i like to do wether it be Sporting events to playing Golf or trying new places to eat or grab a beer and chill just so many to list. Dont feel like writing a book plus why give it all up here then we wouldnt have much to talk about! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have an American Short Hair Tabby named "Timmy". Hes my Little Boy. Dont know what I would do without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida (Gulf Coast), Arizona, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Europe.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

my taste in music Classic Rock, Alternative (I LOVE KINGS OF LEON), Hard Rock those are my main interest but I pretty much will listen to anything except rap just cant get into it.

For fun

Love sporting events. Go out to the movies, dinner, I love to cook (I'm still learning lol)I Like to play some pool or darts or just kicking back with that special someone cuddling up on the couch watching TV.I love playing golf its just so relaxing

Last read

I love Stephen King. I also enjoy reading Inspirational writings by Joel Osteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in the Sheet Metal Fabrication field. I've been doing it now for 23 yrs. I have worked my up from doing the physical aspects to Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference