Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 35 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking saucy conversationalist,

In his own words

I'm the owner of a few businesses, a 3D Animation Company(my passion and my love), a national Speed Friending Events Company ( kind of like Speed Dating but just for finding friends) and a Speed Dating Company, and an International Business Company called Culture-FX that brings businesses together for workshops speed business networking and private events. I keep pretty focused on my businesses and I'm also up for adventure, fun, travel, excitement, and finding new things to do around Austin. I'm a pretty social creature. I love deep conversation, fun, excitement, traveling, and adventure. I'm looking for someone that is fun, ambitious, intellectual, affectionate, independent, active, and intuitive with just a dash of spontaneous ... Kind of vibe and sauciness to her.. I enjoy deep thoughts and debate over philosophy and psychology and let's see... I'm really good at: Cooking from scratch ( including pizza ) Making sushi Hosting get togethers and entertaining people Psychology Problem solving Building partnerships, networking Figuring people out. Getting people to do what I want.. In fact Im getting you to do what I want right now! If you can get me even once though.. I'll know you're a keeper because I like a good challenge. Bringing people together. Figuring out techie stuff I'm a whiz with computers and apps, I've been building computers since I was 5 years old. Traveling and getting around in any situation. ... You are adventurous You are a passionate, ambitious person. You must be affectionate to keep my attention. I love touch, massages are the best. I am working on my certification. I love to give and receive. You are creatively intelligent and clever. You aren't super concerned or preoccupied with social convention or peer approval. ( You're a self confident woman that knows herself and what she wants ) You take care of your body ( you don't have to do cross-fit all day, please no, but I do like someone that is toned or fit, and lives a healthy lifestyle ) If you consider walking up to your apartment exercise for the day and that's it, you can date my friends just not me .. You shouldn't be any of the following: a stripper.. named coco anyone who lacks ambition to get to the next level ( not for me ) It's going to be rough for you if we try to build a business together :) Because hang around me long enough and that's what's likely to happen. :P Flakey, non-responsive, unable to express your wants or needs.. I have no tolerance for this behavior. a scorpio.. However.... If you enjoy the simple things like spending a night watching tv, drinking wine and cooking together, board games... try me. If you want to travel, explore what live has to offer, and test your limits ( both mental and physical).. Get caught doing some crazy PDA in public... Let's go! If you want to get drunk and watch Star Trek please for the love of god - message me now! Where have you been all my life? If you LIKE who you are and know what you want out of life ( call me ) I prefer people that are socially intuitive... I'm not looking for a mind reader most of the time, but on lazy nights it's nice to communicate in grunts and simple gestures. Message me for certain if you are : Clever, driven, adventurous, fun, and have a great smile.You should respond to me by telling me your three best qualities. AND.. Be creative.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

No pets :( , although I may want one someday. I had a dog named Buster. I taught him around 40 tricks in 3 different languages. He could say Mama and taught him to play the piano. Pretty much the best dog ever. No dogs compare.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Master Pancake Theater! Naked Poetry Slams. ( Don't judge ) Running or boating at Town Lake. The Alamo Drafthouse and Angry Hour Sushi !!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love adventure, to travel(come with me), great conversation, good company, interesting and unique things. I love a good party with lots of people. I'm a great story teller and enjoy listening to the stories of others too.

For fun

On a typical Friday night I like to host parties so at least some Friday nights start with me planning a menu and shopping and cooking. Then we crack open some wine, play music and board games. I also love exploring the city.

Last read

Favorite books - The Green Knight ( saucy ) , Three laws of performance ( thought provoking ), The shipping news ( sad ), The Definitive Book of Body Language ( also saucy ).Introduction to Neuro-linguistics. ( shh.. don't tell anybody )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the founder and owner of a Special FX & 3D Animation company in Austin and also a Speed Friending Events Company. I took a lot of twists and turns to get here, but it’s my favorite job, and I’m passionate about what I do everyday
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I may or may not be hispanic. Sometimes I go with it or I tell people I’m black. Until last year I thought I was Mexican. Then my parents and I found out we’re actually Peruvian. So that’s my new identity. I’m trying to learn how to be Peruvian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm pretty much cool with whatever. I am laid back, but I know what I stand for and know what I don't. I have firm boundaries and fair standards.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Baylor for Computer Science. I have a degree in Visual Effects from SCAD ( Savannah College of Art and Design ) one of the best art schools in the country. I worked hard and feel I deserve my degrees.