Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Sometimes a problem and its remedy are the same

In his own words

ME: I think a lot -- about everything. I'm told that I'm fun and funny. I can work with my hands or my mind. I cook a lot...I mean A LOT. It's all good food though: salmon, chicken, steak, vegetables, etc. I'm terrible at sorting through mail. It tends to stack up for days. I work out 4 - 5x's a week. I like humor to be obscure, raunchy, silly, or witty. My life is low stress. When I drink, I have awesome ideas. But when I sober up and reflect, I still think most of my ideas are good, but less awesome. I'm not easily offended. You can tell me what you think, even if you think it will hurt me. I just changed jobs. I still live in the eastside, but I now work in Seattle. YOU: Feminine. Own a TV, but don't live in front of it. Fun. Equally comfortably going out or staying in. Open-minded. Not easily offended -- able to laugh at jokes that may be taboo. Can be silly or serious, but tend to lean to the silly side. Enjoys learning new things. Have a desire to travel. If you think we might be a good match, send a message or wink. If I think so too, I'll respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Las Vegas, Prague, San Diego, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

My mom, my friends, my dog, working, cooking, cable news, South Park, The Daily Show, a good challenge, working out, the sun, the snow, reading, watching movies, food, strong drinks, and good conversation!

For fun

Running, cooking, snowboarding, kayaking, eating, playing pool, weightlifting, playing basketball, and have a few drinks.

Last read

Lots of random articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I learned a little Russian for a trip to Belarus.I'm now up to a couple hundred words and some basic grammar. I'm continuing to learn.