Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is...

In his own words

Well, let's see, there are PLENTY of words I can use to describe how talented, well-rounded, worldly, genuine, passionate, understanding, giving, caring, spiritual, educated, driven, goal oriented, outgoing, ambitious, affectionate, romantic, and how much of a gentleman I am, but, the truth is, regardless of all the adjectives I use to describe myself, if I (or anyone for that matter) don't pass the "eye" test, then, more often than not, my "About Me Who I'm Looking For" section probably isn't going to get read anyway. (I know that probably sounds harsh, but I'm just being honest and saying what nobody else wants to say, but what everyone is thinking). :-) Therefore, I'll let you be the judge, and if there's "chemistry", then we can take it from there. As far as everything else goes, like my headline says, "It is what it is". I am very much stable physically, emotionally, financially, mentally, and, most of all, spiritually. I have a strong vision of where I want to be and how I am going to go about getting there. The qualities that attract me to a woman? Beauty. Now, when I say Beauty, I'm not just referring to physical Beauty, although, as I mentioned earlier, she must pass the "eye" test (as I, unfortunately, am not exempt from this level of "shallowness" if you will, lol), however, at the core of it, when I say Beauty, I'm referring to the internal Beauty that's associated with a woman's personality, her inner being, her spirit, and her overall existence. I know, that spill sounds rather cliche`, but, cliche` or not, it's the truth, hence, the reason why "It is what it is". If there's anything else you would like to know about about me or the qualities that I look for in a woman, then feel free to give me a holler so that we can see if there's "chemistry" between us. ! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: EVERYWHERE! The main highlights for now are Vegas (of course), The Bay Area, Southern California, D.C, NY, ATL, and I plan on traveling oversees in 2013, and 2014. Local hot spots: Any place that has good energy!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Hip-Hop/Rap, but I love all genres of music, such as R&B, pop, Jazz, rock, Heavy metal (especially hip-hop influenced heavy metal), house, etc. TV shows: Sports events & anything else that catches my attention. Foods: EVERYTHING! LOL!

For fun

I am very involved in writing, composing, & creating music, along with performance arts. I love going to the movies & sporting events, reading (plays especially), exercising, walking, sightseeing (whenever possible), & taking trips (large or small).

Last read

Just got done reading 2 books. 1 entitled "Subtle Deceivers", about a rising, West Coast aerospace executive's involvement with drug abuse; and "Faking the Funk", a great book about hypocritical marriages. Currently reading "Julius Caesar".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
After working for a Fortune 100 company for the past 8 years, I have now combined my work experience with my artistic/creative experience so that I can dedicate more time to making my other business ventures as successful as my "9 to 5" occupation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Baptist, however, as I got older, I became more interested in the spiritual aspect of Him, as opposed to the religious aspect. Unfortunately, at times, religion can cause separation, and, when it comes to Him, separation is unacceptable.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my degree in Business/Marketing, with plans to get my Master's in Business/Marketing and Executive Management.