Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who lives life.....

In his own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing, financially secure man who loves to smile, laugh, and travel. My faith, family, and friends are very important to me. I am a loyal friend, respectful of others, fiercely protective of family and friends, and believe in pulling others up rather than kicking them when they are down. I love visiting new places. I would love to return to Paris and Panama; recently visited San Diego(Mission Beach and La Jolla), and loved it. I am planning on many more visits. I will be traveling to Banff Natl Park, Grand Canyon, the DR, Rio, Bocas del Toro, and many more places soon. Looking for a partner in crime!:) I enjoy trying new things, and like it when someone shares their interests with me. I love, old R &R, jazz, blues... I am looking for a woman is emotionally, physically, and financialy fit. She would be comfortable with herself, and have a good heart. A beautiful SMILE always catches my eye. I am looking forward to getting to know you.:)).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 rescues. They are both lab mixes, and very playful guys!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chattanooga, Boston, DC, Orange Beach, Pcola, The DR, Greenville, Charleston. I love to hike and explore, and enjoy traveling to new places. Always finding new hot spots! Future hot spots: Grand Canyon, Banff Natl Park, Brazil, Panama.

Favorite things

Running in the rain, a nice smile, toes in the sand, bon fires, waterfalls, a good cup of coffee, drinks on a patio,, a comfortable tshirt, pepperoni and mushroom pizza, and defending those that can’t defend themselves…

For fun

Anything outdoors. I run regularly, enjoy hiking, weekend getaways, grilling out with friends, and hanging out on or near the water. Dinner out, or at home with a movie. Love venues are great. Ultimately it is all about the company.

Last read

No Easy Day, Never Surrender, Six Minutes to Freedom, The Purpose Driven Life, Atlas Shrugged. Nat'l Geographic Traveler. An email from you.:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Blue-eyed, All American guy!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, and am looking for someone who does. I am a follower of Jesus Christ. I believe that actions, not words show the world who you are, and what you believe. I am not a fanatic, and not looking for someone who is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering, and a masters degree in the school of life!