Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Colonial Heights, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and love life. I surround myself with people that I love and care for.

In her own words

I am a happy woman looking for a man who can share that happy spirit with me. I enjoy the little things in life, literally. Thoughtful acts of kindness go a long way with me. I grew up in Virginia. Although I have lived here most of my life, I love to travel to new places. I have been to the UK and fell in love with the beauty of the country. I also enjoy being where it is warm. I have lived in Florida for a short amount of time and really enjoyed the beaches and weather. I graduated with a degree in management and finance. For 8 years I worked in the finance field and love it. I work hard at what I do, and I would expect nothing less from a man I would consider dating. I love being around people. I am a very friendly person and love seeing others smile. I hate to see anyone hurt and never want to be the cause of anyones hurt or pain. Life is too short for that mess. I look for the same thing in a man. I look for someone who is kind and giving. Honest, you MUST be honest. Someone who is dependable and his friends admire. If this is you, we could make a perfect match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little yorkies. They are my babies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Florida and beaches. Anywhere warm is where I like to be!


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to honestly anything! I love a mixture of country music, rock, soft rock, alternative, etc. I also play the piano and want to learn the guitar. Some of my favorite movies are Anchor Man, My Cousin Vinnie, The Big Labowski...anything funny!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I also like to go to comedy shows. Concerts are always fun. On an average weekend, however, I am usually just with my friends at the mall, by the pool, or chilling at home.

Last read

The last book I read was To Kill A Mockingbird. I also enjoy reading anything written by John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral