Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cheshire, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 in Connecticut, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.” – Sam Keen

In his own words

live, laugh, love..... Me, im just a country boy at heart. Just lookn for that special someone. Im a hopeless romantic....what can I say. But you have to dream. I have a good heart, I was raised that way. I would do anything for my family and friends That was my good side, now about my bad side Everyone has a bad side. Its human nature. If you say other wise, your lying to yourself. Im getting better, or more mature i guess. I do like to go to the bar...ON OCCASIONS. I am by no means a "regular" Surprising because im Irish. Im not a push over, im big and intimidating. I smoke herb. Just a little bit here and there. Im not a stoner...anymore. So you have to be considerate about that. But if you knew my past, you would understand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have resuced cats. I like dogs as well. I think pet snakes are weird!?! But I would aprove of a tiger. Hampsters and ferrets smell.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places: any muesuem, Sleeping Giant State Park, RI beaches, my house,Cape Cod, FL Eaterys: Wentworths Ice Cream Parlor, Luzzi's, Su Casa,Sliders, Panda Garden, Taco King Misc: The Medows, on a boat, my campfire


Capital Community College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Rise Against!!! I like alot of different kinds of music, even some country. But my favorites would be rock, altenative, and rap. Its funny because how I feel that day directly affects what kind of music I listen to.

For fun

I love trying out new place to eat, going to the movies, the great outdoors, or just hangn out catchn some netfix.

Last read

"Plastic Ocean", "Women are crazy,men are stupid", "Aristotle's Children", "Chariots of the Gods"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lumberjack, Sous chef, freelance drafting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, and German If a certain lady has some of these traits that a plus:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Im a confirmed Lutheran I do belive in ghost/spirits. Reincarnation I think is possible. E=mc2
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to school for architectual enginering.