Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 20 miles of Calabasas, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do better in person really, I'm a gentleman...

In his own words

I do better in person really, I'm a gentleman who is trusting, true to his word and knows how to treat a women. I like nature, dogs, biking and adventure. I'm happy to be rock climbing in Joshua Tree, camping out or sipping a martini in Beverly Hills, lounging by the pool. I love to travel and explore the ancient places, I have a big bucket list that includes, Bengal tigers in India, African safari's and remote deserted islands. I really like Costa Rica and Mexico and will go at the drop of the hat. I'd best describe myself as funny, life loving and content. I'm looking to meet new people, have fun and hopefully in the process meet a very special lady, who will be my princess. I'd rather have a partner who is, loving, caring, empathetic, giving and is not selfish. I'm very passionate and enjoying romance is something I can't live without. What can I say, I like women and looks don't matter as much as heart. I'm very well read and can speak on most topics but my favorite, is laughter. I accept all people of all faiths and beliefs and have no room in my life for hate, intolerance, and racism of any kind. I believe in treating everyone with respect. I'm a very young 44, a former athlete, who eats and lives a very healthy lifestyle and dare you to try and keep up. So if you're looking to find a real man and have some good conversation, a hike or just a walk on the beach, give me an e mail and see what happens. I work in the entertainment industry and have to maintain appearances, but I'm so not Hollywood, it's a living and a job that I love and am passionate about. I'm really just a sandal wearing native California who loves the laid back life. Who's dream is to find my princess and ride away into the sunset. Hopefully, we can get off this site and let the adventure begin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, and love to rescue them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Russia, Alaska, Colorado, anywhere wild and close to nature.

Favorite things

Good food, romance, travel, dogs, trucks, sports cars.

For fun

Travel, cycling, climbing, fine dining, live music

Last read

End of Oil, Paul Roberts,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and darker than your average white boy. I don't care about your race....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but not practicing, open to all faiths. I believe in being good and kind to all people, and helping those who really need it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lot's of collage, I don't think you'll find me lacking in brains....