Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey, you there! I've been looking all over for you!

In his own words

People see me as the guy who knows what the result will be, but doesn't sweat the details of how to get there. I am goal-oriented, but not task-oriented - this flexibility allows me to be successful without stressing myself out. My friends will tell you that I am very perceptive of things around me, and a good judge of character as well. I can find humor in almost any situation, and I am not afraid to voice my opinion when appropriate to do so. I am the father of three great kids, none of whom still live at home. I have two granddaughters, and all these kids are important in my life, but not absorbing. I love being outdoors, whether it be yardwork, fishing, walking, golf, or just hanging out doing nothing. I love hanging out with my friends, especially on karaoke night. I enjoy trying out new things, and I am very spontaneous. I am equally at home in a tux or my ragged jeans and a t-shirt. I know how to respect and treat a lady, but i can also get down in the trenches with the guys (or the girls if they want it that way). I am there anytime there is a chance to acquire new knowledge, as I have an insatiable appetite for learning new things. I am looking for a partner who shares the same love of life that I do, who can learn from me while I am learning from her. Could you be the challenge I am looking for?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at any karaoke bar, I travel to USC Gamecock football games, I have been to Jamaica and Hawaii, love Chicago, Texas, Pittsburgh, anywhere as long as I am with somebody fun!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I am a 70's rocker, enjoy new country, well I enjoy anything except rap and hip-hop. I watch NCIS, Two and a Half Men, 24, old sci-fi shows and movies. Really like Japanese food and Italian

For fun

I really enjoy attending AMATEUR sporting events, outdoor concerts, indoor concerts, and movies

Last read

I read technical journals at work, but I read mostly woodworking and home improvement stuff at home, along with the occasional Michael Crichton or John Grisham novel. I am also a science fiction junkie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Come from a LOOOOONG line of rednecks - My gene is in submission now, but will flare up occasionally. (I can still tell you how to make and operate a still - my grandfather taught me that even before I had my engineering degree)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemical Engineering degree, but like Dolph Lundgren, I am not using it now. Heavy training in math, science, problem solving, and computer programming