Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thenry25

30 year old woman | Worthington, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of New Albany, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love lamp

In her own words

Well after taking a break from the online dating, I'm back at it....why not? I've done the online thing before, had some fun dates and some not so fun dates. I'm getting my life where I want it to be and I'm ready to find someone to share it with. Want a relationship with someone who I consider my best friend. Not a crazy girl looking to meet a marriage deadline and never one for pushing something that simply is not there, but yes, a more serious relationship is what I'm looking for at this point in my life. Being friends first is definitely ok with me. I'm looking for someone who has goals and ambitions and always game for a laugh. I am a middle school teacher, love my job and love teaching this age group because they keep everyday interesting. I am also in grad school right now to get my masters to become an intervention specialist. I consider myself pretty outgoing, a very caring person and pretty darn honest, sometimes maybe too honest. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a positive attitude. And yes, I can laugh at myself! I enjoy staying in and going out, yes I know everyone says this, but it is true. I love spending time with my family or just staying in to watch bad TV. I am a sucker for reality TV trash...Just can't look away from a train wreck. I also enjoy a night on the town for a fancy dinner/dancing or a hole in the wall bar for darts and pitchers of beer. Love going to wine and beer tastings. I volunteer at the Columbus beerfest every winter and summer and it is a blast. Some of my favorite spots are Matt the Millers, Pies and Pints, Cooper's Hawk and Wine Bistro. I've always liked working out but definitely would like to step it up a notch. So yes, I workout but I'm not quite to running marathons or climbing mountains....and ok with having some curves. So there's a brief summary, message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Movies, reading, sushi, wine tastings, bonfires, all types of music except country, starbucks, blue jackets games, Family Guy, reality TV, I love buying school supplies, volunteering at beerfest, love days I can stay in PJs and no make-up required.

For fun

camping, hiking, "trying" to play tennis, beer and/or wine tasting, reading, attending sporting events, movies, going to comedy clubs

Last read

Love reading! Favorite books are The Help, The Husband's Secret and The da Vinci Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree