Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an intelligent and sensitive person. My job is to understand and build the technology of tomorrow. Personally, my desire is to understand and support the people in my life. Please note the later is much harder. My greatest passion is helping other people. I work at a food pantry, lead mission trips, and deliver meals to the elderly. I really hope to find someone else who share this passion. My friends would describe me as creative perhaps a little overly imaginative. I like to write and to play geeky board games. I especially like "role-playing" games were players assume a different character and make decisions as that character. I am a contributor for Austin Catholic New Media where I write about faith, politics and sometimes zombies (...its an obvious progression). I am high energy. I believe the best way to recover from a long day at the office is a night out with friends. And the best thing to follow a long night out with friends is an early morning volunteering at the food pantry. My life is full and I don't want to miss anything. I am keeping space for that special woman. In my spare time I like to watch bad movies [The LP, Battlefield Earth, Upstream Color] and good live music [Coheed and Cambria, The Killers, Muse, Maroon 5]. My friends have found the art in critiquing and enjoying terrible movies. Ok we will critique and enjoy good movies to I guess we're just movie buffs. I'm looking for an intelligent, sensitive women. There is nothing I find more attractive than compassion. I am a huge sap for women who like kids (because I want a family one day). I am at the point in my life where I want a long term partner who shares my values and maybe a few of my interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I have started looking for a Valley Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Alamo Drafthouse, The Rockin' Tomato, the Greenbelt, Queen Lolas, a good ramen restaurant, BookPeople

Favorite things

Christmas, Hallowen, Boardgames

For fun

I would love to find someone to take to concerts and movies with. If you role-play or like to play board games that would be a plus. I also like to travel.

Last read

The Naked Now by Richard Rohr



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral