Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my ONE...

In her own words

There are the talkers and the walkers..The talkers are the takers and the walkers are the givers...Always encourage a talker, praise a walker and feel so blessed to meet a healer. If you are honest within your own heart and have the capacity to be a healer...embrace that and watch your dreams come true.. .. I am outgoing, adventurous, have a love for life and enjoy each minute of every day. I have no patience for drama or anyone who doesn't own their actions....It's always ok to make a mistake, you just need to be accountable for it. I am looking for "my one" simple as that. The one that you can't wait for the day to end and don't want the next day to come because that would mean you are no longer wrapped up in eachother's arms. Everyone comes with baggage. I want to find the one that loves profoundly to help unpack...I'm passionate, very sensual, romantic,. spontaneous..and most of all botox, fake's all Susi. is NOT my profession! I am a martial artist and yes...I can kick your butt! I have 3 of the most amazing kids and love them more than life..they will always be my greatest achievement in this life. Loving someone is one thing...trusting that love is everything. I always mean what I say and say what I mean...why would anyone do it any other way? My photos and all my information is true and current. I'm not looking for a serial dater, someone who is really 5'4" and says they are 5'9", someone who is really 65 but states he is 59 so I would read his profile, and someone who is really 40 pounds overweight but says he is average. For all of those who have pictures and information on their profile that is not true and for those who have no pictures posted at all...if you think I wouldn't notice and call you out on it...please do not waste my time! Bottom line...embrace who you [...] I refuse to write Susi...volumes 1,2,and 3 so if you want to know'll just have to meet me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a mainecoon named Penolope...she's a dog dressed up in a cat's suit...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I am with the someone who is important to me....any place is a favorite place...

For fun

Spend it with those I love...

Last read

My of my kids term papers....and an ophthalmic lens...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a board certified Optician and Contact Lens Practitioner...Love my work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than anything else. We are all part of the human race and should be mindful of that...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral