Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thenewguyinsocal

35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm relatively new to the LA area. I don't...

In his own words

I'm relatively new to the LA area. I don't know a lot of people outside of work so I'd like to meet some new friends and see some new places. I'm currently single and not looking to rush into anything but if something great came from joining this I would be thrilled. I am low-drama and easy-going and I am usually comfortable in just about any situation.. try me! I love to travel and I try to take 1 or 2 trips a year. Macchu Picchu and Whistler, BC are the top 2 on my list right now. I love animals, especially dogs, and I would love to get 1 or 2 if I feel like I have the time to take care of them. I am very close to my family and it was a tough decision to move out here but I think it is best for my career... besides, the weather out here is amazing and there is so much to do! I am a huge sports fan. I played volleyball in college and I was a ski instructor for a brief period of time I just couldn't make a living doing it. I love going to baseball and hockey games and watching the NFL on TV. I also enjoy concerts and outdoor activities - camping, hiking, etc... I love to laugh and have fun and a lot of people say that I am an optimist although I have my bad days just like anyone else. To sum it all up... I'm a jack-of-all-trades Renaissance man who would like to find someone who complements me and who I look forward to seeing again. Knowing the difference between complements and compliments would be nice too. Yes I can be a huge smart-ass. My ideal match would be someone who shares some of the same interests but can show me some new things too. I do not enjoy drama so if you are looking for someone to "test" I'm not that guy. I definitely prefer an intelligent woman who can challenge me and maybe even beat me in Trivial Pursuit or Chess (good luck!). I prefer a woman who loves animals and being adventurous but who doesn't always have to go out to a bar to have fun (although bars can be fun too). If this sounds like you then give me a holla!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog person and would love to get one or two when I have the time to actually give it the attention it deserves.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colorado and Germany are my two favorite places... so far.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Aside from travelling and sports I like all sorts of things... going to concerts, sporting events and anything outdoors, cooking, exploring, trying new things and meeting new people. A night on the couch watching a movie is fun too.

For fun

I love to travel and I love to be outdoors. Volleyball and skiing are two of my favorite activities. I also enjoy camping and hiking and stuff like that. I am not picky and can enjoy myself in almost any activity.

Last read

The last issue of Backpacker magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from the University of Kansas... Rock Chalk Jayhawk!