Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
2014, clean slate

In his own words

Ok, so pretend for a minute you’re in a cab, cruising down the LA 405 freeway. As if you don't have enough to worry about being extraordinarily late for your flight, your anxiety level rises as your cab driver bobs through traffic as unpredictably as a feather cutting through a swirling wind. As he’s honking into oncoming traffic, illegally passing other vehicles and barely missing pedestrians on the side of the road… All I can think about is: “Man I hope I catch my 5am flight or I'll miss the most important client meeting of my life." "Maybe it wasn't a good idea to stay out for 'one more' last night." Long story short, yes, I made the flight… And no, I won't ever do that again. I’m not sure if it’s the trying new things or the idea of getting really good at something creative that’s more exciting, but I think it was my passion for both that led me to become a Video Production Manager. I had some false starts in the beginning of my career… but once things click, they click. Before you know it, you’re living life with confidence knowing that you have discovered a true passion that will help you flourish along your chosen path. Not to say that my job doesn’t keep me on my toes, but I do make time for relaxing with friends. A couple of drinks, lots of joking around and some good music (ask me about it) will loosen me up for the weekend (though I don’t need alcohol to have fun). Exploring the city on a saturday afternoon, spending time with family, going on a spontaneous mini-adventure or rounding up some friends for a night out are my ideal ways to unwind and enjoy my free time. If you can’t hold onto a conversation about more than what the vampire guy and the boring girl from twilight did last summer, we’re not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, then lets talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, NYC, Smiths, XIX, Stratus, R Room

Favorite things

Movies: American Psycho, Goodfellas, Top Gun, Back to the Future, The Lost Boys, LA Confidential, Fargo, Reservoir Dogs, Juice, American History X, The Big Lebowski, Dumb and Dumber, and about a thousand more

Last read

"Unstoppable!" - A book on the psychology of neurolinguistic programming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference