Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know there are good men out there but there is one tailor made for me!

In her own words

I am an attractive woman looking for her equal! I believe in trust, communication, and ultimately meeting my best friend! I am not interested in a fast talking city slick man but instead a good, warm, and genuine person that is serious about his life, goals, and aspirations. At this point in my life I don't have time to waste on foolery! I do believe there are alot of good men out there looking for a true connection and not just in the bed room. I have old fashion values and believe in treating that special someone with the respect that they truly deserve. I don't like drama so please if your life is out of order please keep it pushing! I am fun loving and open for new experiences with the right person. I love stimulating conversation and truly getting to know you. I am financially stable not looking for anybody to rescue me! I have my own not a gold digger because I have my own gold! However, looking for a financially stable guy that is my equal and can bring something to the table. I love God! However, I don't go to church every Sunday or belong to every ministry! I believe in having a personal connection with God and living by his principles as much as possible! We are human after all and hopefully try to do our best on a daily basis! I am honest, true, and not a serial dater! If you possess these qualities and would like to have conversation with a real down to earth God fearing woman email me! Winks are nice but if you want to see if we have a real connection please email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love pretty much all animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot! However, nothing beats a Great Meal at a Restaurant that I have never frequented.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love going to plays, listening to music all genres R&B, Jazz, gospel, country, easy listening etc. If it sound good I love it! I love to dance! I enjoy decorating, encouraging people and good conversation!

For fun

There are times when fun to me is just staying at home and watching movies all day! I am not the type of woman that has to be on the go all the time. I love my home and after a long week of working I like to relax. Manicures, pedicures and spa days!

Last read

Eat Pray Love! In teh Land of Invisible Woman!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse Clinical Liasion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Major in Nursing Minor Biology