Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Talk to me, goose!!

In his own words

Why can't people type sarcasticly with sounding like a tool? I don't want to sound like one but sometimes I do. If I do, I appologize now. All in all, I'm a good guy. Loyal, caring, honest (too honest sometimes). I like to speak what's on my mind and sometimes that has gotten me in trouble. I am originally from a really small town in Iowa called Garrison (population 350). I love to have fun and really who doesn't. My type of fun might be a little different. I like to walk around aimlessly for hours on end and end up where I end up. That is probablly from growing up in a small town. I can jump off my couch on a moments notice and go do something very sparatic (yeah, I've ended up in boston doing that). I love randomly trying new restaurants and acting like I know what I'm talking about when I judge the taste of the food. I'm a nerd sometime, I'm not going to lie. I love playing video games, I love wikipedia and google (I think I have learned more from those two sites than what I did in highschool). I love to sing and dance, especially when there are people around. I'm a movie buff with way to much knowledge of movies in my head. I like corn and making homeade marshmellows. Pizza should be it's own food group. Dogs are awesome, wish I had two. I recently started liking the taste of fish. I am alergic to shell fish. My throat with close and I will suffocate. I love my guitar. I love playing for hours one day then not playing for a couple weeks. I love sports, playing and watching (especially soccer. Cant seem to get enough of it). I love the fact it takes a while for me to come up with the courage to talk to a guy I think is attractive but then start up a conversation with the most random people out there, I love how I won't shut up on some days, then on others I wont say two words.. I'm scared of clowns. Really, I don't want anything to do with them. I LOVE the water and I love boats but one of my biggest fears is drowning. I think that is a good introduction. Anything more that you want to know about me. Please ask. I am a nice guy at heart. Really, I don't bite. I tend to go for guys that are more on the masculine side of things since I am a masculine guy myself. I'm not looking for a perfect guy. I'm looking for my perfect guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park, Park Slope, my bed, Any beach.

Favorite things

Music - All types, but I really enjoy Kings of Leon, Elbow, Radiohead, Damien Rice and more. TV Shows - How I met your mother, Dexter, and True Blood. Foods - Anything but shellfish (allergic)

For fun

I have alot of stuff going. I love to walk around Prospect park, I study kung fu, I weight train, play ball, watch sport, eat, movies, television, eat...

Last read

Okay, I am curently reading 3 books. The Art of War, Catcher in the Rye, and The Fire by katherine Nevelle. Busy Busy Busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Well, I moved to New York City to pursue a career in Acting/writing and that didn't happen so I am taking classes in my next favorite thing is wine. I am going to become a Sommelier .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well, I'm an Irish-American. That should say it all.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral