Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Absolutely loving the city and bay area for...

In his own words

Absolutely loving the city and bay area for just over two awesome years now. Are you just like me and still stop in your tracks in awe at the raw beauty of walking in SF? Wow. I am here to meet new people and develop new friendships - and if something deeper develops, well, that is even better. A little about me: I am an open and honest man who enjoys the outdoors and spends time my time living life to the fullest with both work and play. I am passionate about travel, helping others, politics, history, learning, education, new experiences, and spending time with my dear family and friends. A perfect day is one that allows me to exercise my mind, body, and soul. I also believe that laughter (and a big fun smile) is the best medicine and make it happen every day. In fact, you're totally out if you can't smile. It's not a stretch to call me an extrovert but I also appreciate my alone time where I gain perspective and reflect. Because of this, I am steadfast in my beliefs for equal rights, justice, and peace. My patience is thin for those who are unable to understand these concepts and don't actively integrate them into their lives. Seriously, what's up with that? While I certainly enjoy fine things in life you won't find me focusing on or wasting my time with those who are materialistic or driven by money. Blah. Simplicity is my game and on top of this I layer on lots of silliness and fun. I love micro brews and bourbon and stay active by hiking, snowboarding, surfing, some yoga, fun bike rides at the beach, and sleeping - yes, a favorite activity : ) Traveling is also a deep passion for me and holds a special place in my heart. Other very important things: I don't like loud noises, am a dare devil, and are routinely melted by cute kids (especially my two nieces). I like it when women are: Beautiful inside and out, open to new experiences, active, ambitious and driven, educated, honest, a big dork, able to see different perspectives, love to laugh and smile and be silly with me, invigorated by about the outdoors and ocean, worldly, love kids, think of others before yourself, and able to hold a conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Kobe is in Socal with the parents. Miss him dearly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Yosemite, the end of my street, lost in a good book or conversation, Whistler, Laguna Beach, Pt. Reyes, SF secret spots, Big Basin, Central and South America, start-up breweries, and many many more!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music, BBQ, sunsets, snow, laughter of children, making breakfast, good hugs, family, funny movies, trees, shrelping, beer, road trips, sleeping in, new cultures, no worries, the salt drying on my skin after being in the ocean.

For fun

Exploring/ learning new things, of course most anything outdoors the outdoors, being totally silly, my dear softball team, fun dinners, hanging with my dear friends and family, traveling to other countries, watching my favorite teams, and reading!

Last read

Non-fiction addict. Perhaps you can sway me with a suggestion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a start-up in Potrero Hill. I can't imagine doing anything else at this point and have never been happier in a work role.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
“I am a citizen - not of San Francisco, or California - but of the world”
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Can't help but fall in love with science, logic, and apologies : )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Public Relations MBA in Finance/ Strategy