Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Presto, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a passionate Italian man who believes that...

In his own words

I'm a passionate Italian man who believes that although you have to don't have to get old!. My lifestyle over the last 25 years has afforded me the ability to defy my age. I work in the nutrition, anti aging industry and it has paid off, all naturally, of course. I have a passion for life, love (someone to share it with, of course) my two beautiful daughters and one grand daughter, screaming blues guitar (I play myself), great arias of the opera, great movies and certain moments in history that are still unexplained! I love to dance, in fact won my first dance contest when I was nine years old!! I'm an extremely loyal friend who will go to the end of the world for someone I love. I've been a martial artist and instructor for almost 30 years and it's still my favorite way to keep in shape. Food is another passion of mine. Whether at a restuarant or in someone's kitchen it is the company that makes it memorable....ok, and my sauce too!! Dinner and a movie could be a night out or in the comfort of home as long as the lights are low, the movie is entertaining and the food is memorable. Oh, and I make my popcorn the old fashioned way - on the stove top with my new favorite oil, coconut oil, salt and organic butter. You won't be disappointed. I'm looking for someone to share the second half of my life with. If you like what you've read, share some of the same interests or would like to try some of mine let me know, don't be shy...."there is no normal life.....there's just life, get on with it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, IL Pizzaiolo, Little Tokyo, Alla Famiglia and Capital Grille, I've traveled all over the country but love NYC the much electricity! I've never been to Italy but I will and would love to find someone to take with me.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite foods - anything Italian, seafood or a great steak. Love to cook, make great scrambled eggs. Love blues and opera, Sinatra and Elvis. Been a martial artist for 30 yrs. Love movies-in or out, but with someone special & dancing.

For fun

I'm a passionate Italian man who believes that you don't lie about your age, you defy it any chance you get!! I can dance all night or watch a great DVD with popcorn and a great wine with the lights turned down low.

Last read

everything there is on the Kennedy assasination, DaVinci Code, Holy Blood, Holy Grail. lots of natural health, anti aging books that I use in my profession, the Dynamic Laws of Prosperity, 4 Agreements, Law of Attraction series, Secharia Sitchin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
105% Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference