Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard to remember, impossible to forget

In her own words

JESSICA: A fun loving sweet girl who isn't afraid to speak her mind. She is often loved by others, but there are these who don't like her. She is a thrill seeker and loves to test her limits. She sees herself as an average person, but people find her very sexy and attractive. She tries her best to help those around her, even if they don't fall into her circle. BE WARNED, if you piss off a Jessica she is more likely to make your life such an utter hell for a VERY LONG TIME than forgive you any time soon. however she does look over a lot of things so it is kind of hard to piss her off. She has this carefree air about her and may seem like a bubble head, but when you get to know her she is a very smart person, and is very complex with her thoughts and her views on life.She loves the arts, and animals. She can however be very in a lot of situations and is better left alone when she is having a bad day because if she says she can punch your lights out, then chances are she can. She can brighten anybody's day with a simple hello and a smile, and hates to see others bullied. *I am an artist *I don't need to justify myself or impress you *I firmly believe in telling the TRUTH *I hope that everyone I encounter in my life learns something new *I have 2 dogs, Jameson and Bailey, they're my furry children *I LOVE THE 80S! *I use the phrase "that's what she said" on a daily basis *I go to a lot of concerts, music is my life. *I'm addicted to coffee. *I like fortune cookies, and i save all my fortunes. *I cuss a lot but i'm trying to cut back. *I'm addicted to getting tattoos. I have 15 currently. *My favorite show of all time is Golden Girls. *Blue is my favorite color. *I like every form of art. *I like making new friends *I'm one of thee BIGGEST Harry Potter fans you'll ever meet. *I'm from California and that's where my heart belongs

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jameson is a jack Russell Australian shepard mix and Bailey is a corgi Australian shepard mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Concert Venues

Favorite things

Music I Like:FALL OUT BOY, Duran Duran, Billy Idol, Blondie, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, The Lumineers, M83, The Naked and Famous, Atlas Genius, Swish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Macklemore Ryan Lewis, Passion Pit John Mayer, The Receiving End Of Sirens

Last read

I'm currently reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Foreclosure Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral