Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Three things will last forever—faith, hope, and love—and the greatest of these is love.

In his own words

My perfect match is very very bright, physically active, loves to dance, and is generally a happy person. The rest is a mystery lol ;-) I really believe in enjoying life, having fun. Happiness, friendship, family, love, these are the best things in life in my opinion. I do a lot of dancing; lessons, social dancing and even performing! Movies are another passion of mine. I'm a film school grad and still make movies with friends sometimes for fun. I enjoy wine tastings at Tony's Off Third in Naples and all the fun things to do in the Crayton Cove neighborhood. We started doing their marketing and I've come to adore the charms of this artsy waterfront neighborhood, like sunset cruises on the Sweet Liberty, Art After Dark and The Dock at Crayton Cove restaurant with it's great bay views and fun casual atmosphere. (do I sound like I write ads for them lol?) When it comes to dating I’m all about having fun while searching for the one. (I honestly didn’t mean for that to rhyme and I know it’s kind of cheesy but it’s true and I kinda like it lol). I’m not in a rush to settle down but in my heart, to be honest, I long to settle down with the right person. I think dating is about developing a friendship while developing romance and thinking about the future while living in the moment. There is so much more to tell and be told so feel free to send me a message ;-) Thanks for taking an interest. Happy matching!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are the beaches, any place that has Salsa dancing, the Florida Repertory Theater.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like a good bottle of wine, comedy, laughter, good food, dancing.

For fun

For fun I like going to movies, Salsa dancing. I play in a tennis league. Sometimes I go to bars and clubs. Wine tastings are also fun.

Last read

The last book i read was "The Art of Happiness" by the Dalai Lama. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing and public relations. I do some video production on the side as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual. I believe we're all part of the same whole. When you help someone else you help yourself and when you help yourself you help others. Three things will last forever—faith, hope, and love—and the greatest of these is love.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from University of Miami School of Communication, majoring in Motion Pictures. Completed Management Development for Enterpreneurs at UCLA's Anderson School of Management.