Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Crescent City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I decided to give this a shot and hope...

In his own words

So, I decided to give this a shot and hope something great can come out of it! Who knows, maybe I could find the one? :) Im looking for someone i could have a really great friendship with, someone down to earth, fun, funny, humble, honest, mature, over the party scene, who is looking for something real, something that could lead to a strong and real relationship that will end up being a long term one. I think deep down were all looking and hoping for the same type of relationship despite what they may say they are really looking for. I'm just hoping to find my best friend who will be my support through all of lifes hardships and who enhances all the amazing times as well. I am looking for someone to be adventurous with, exploritive with, to discover with and to grow with. I just want what you want. Who knows? Maybe we can have it together! *Note: I will not be living in Crescent City until May (which gives us plenty of time to actually get to know each other) I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basically I can be happy anywhere doing most anything if I'm spending time with someone I really care about but hawaii is fantastic and im ready to go back! but love san diego, sierra nevadas, any beach, for the local hot spots youll just have to ask

Favorite things

I have so many loves theres probably not enough characters on here to describe but here it is huge for me, I love all types! I love traveling and trying new things including foods and seeing new places, I love the outdoors and having fun

For fun

To many hobbies to list! but here's a few: scuba diving, Hiking, surfing, camping, fishing, movies, bbqs, hanging out with friends and family, reading, writing and cuddling up on a couch to a good movie, going to sporting events, bbqs and many more!

Last read

The last book i read was called "into the wild." great book. i read scuba magazine all the time though! I'm starting to get into the classics and just read robinson crusoe. Loved it. Not sure what I will read next but I bought a bunch of new books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half white, half mexican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is getting stronger everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
yeah i should probably finish someday lol