Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

themodernhippie

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by : ) As my username...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by : ) As my username conveys, I am a "modern hippie" in that I subscribe to the bohemian lifestyle but am also professional and organized. I am at a great place in my life where I know who I am and what I want. I am extremely passionate about personal growth and living a healthy lifestyle. But at the same time I love a great meal and like to splurge. Love to learn about life and always have a sense of curiosity and adventure. I have traveled to many places including Bali, Thailand, Costa Rica, Brazil, Mexico, Spain, and many other places. I'm definitely street smart and like to dive in and figure things out... At the age of 16 I left high school to follow my passion and started my own business and never looked back. I am currently the director of marketing for a music/entertainment company and also run my own business where I teach an online course. I prefer deep meaningful conversations or lighthearted and playful ones. I am not into drama or talking about anything that does not uplift me. As cliche as it sounds, I am looking for my partner in crime. Someone who is my mirror where we both provide each other the space to learn and grow. Something that is intense yet playful. Warm and vibrant. We support each other without judgement so that we can both rise up to be our higher selves. We are not a good match if you... While I am not looking for someone who is perfect (because I definitely am not), I am at a certain place in my life and need to find someone who can walk in stride with me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

His name is Monkey and he is awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Beach, Hiking, Writing, Reading, Exploring, Playing, Spas, Travel, Yoga Retreats

Last read

Sacred Economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a youth motivational speaker, parent coach, teen life coach, teacher, author, entrepreneur, and internet marketer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is Colombian but I grew up in the US so I did not get much Latin "flavor"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in energy and the laws of the universe: love, integrity, do unto others, etc...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference