Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 30 miles of Redwood City, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...

In her own words

I am a transplant from the Midwest who has made CA my home for the past few years. I spent some time living internationally before that. My friends would describe me as kind, considerate, and loyal. I love animals, do my best to live mindfully and consciously, and am looking for a partner with similar values (eco-consciousness, for example). My ideal partner is someone who is genuine, down-to-earth, thoughtful, honest, and manages to be a kid at heart while still being a responsible adult. ;) I like to do things to make my partner feel happy and cared about, and want the same in return. Surprises and thoughtful gestures help keep the spark alive. Romance welcome. I want to be with someone who takes care of himself and likes experiencing new things as well as finding joy in simple pleasures. I want to find my future best friend who is also looking to enjoy all that life has to offer together, with marriage and a family eventually being part of my future (I'm not looking for a casual, just-for-fun relationship).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and two cats. If you have issues with pets sleeping in bed with you, or pet hair in general, then it's not going to work between us. Animal lovers only, please!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local spots I like are The Rose and Crown, Fort Funston, redwood forests, anywhere with good veggie options or that serves quality (Belgian) beer. Travel: Spain, Belize, Belgium, India, African countries, Bali, and of course the homeland, Minnesota!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Once, Amelie. I like 80s tunes, some classic rock, alternative, pop and dance hits (cheesiness with a good beat usually works for me). I don't watch a lot of tv. I eat a mostly vegan, always vegetarian diet.

For fun

Spend time with friends and pets, yoga, zumba, meditate, nature, animals, make art, go out to eat, farmers market, watch movies, travel, run, play cards/board games, drink Belgian beer, cook, wine tasting, day trips, and trying new things

Last read

I usually like to read books I learn things from, though some fluffy reads are fun now and then. I love A New Earth, Life of Pi, Animal, Vegetable, Miracle, and Me Talk Pretty One Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like the principles of Buddhism, though I do not follow any religion in particular. Practicing kindness and being loving are important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Saint Mary's University of Minnesota for undergrad and the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor for my master's.