Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Slippery When Wet....

In his own words

I am a sensitive, caring, loving person, I enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as going out. I will consume any book or periodical especially during long airplane rides. I do believe in the Golden Rule and believe that there is good in everyone, so if you can't say anything good...I would love to share my life with someone who also believes in the same. I am looking for someone who also values their health, and is not ashamed of their looks/body. I value family, especially my three children, who do not live with me. I moved to the Las Vegas area from Chicago and I'm looking for a special lady who enjoys life, taking walks, cuddling, enjoys cooking and not afraid to share the kitchen with me. A person that feels comfortable in jeans and gowns. Someone who is funny, cares about herself and her mate,values family. A person who enjoys life and all that it offers. An individual who likes to go out for dinner but is also content to stay at home and relax. I enjoy listening to live bands (I play the drums) especially oldies, rock, classical, instrumental. I enjoy going to the movies, cooking together, sharing a life with that one very special person. My motto: Life is too short: Forgive quickly: Kiss slowly: Love Truly: Laugh Uncontrollably: and never regret anything that makes you smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Boxer and an English Bulldog and both were a lot of fun. Since I'm single and travel for work it's not fair to have a pet and not be able to devote time to it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Puerto Rico and exploring the island, visited Hawaii and enjoyed it immensely. I guess I like island locations. Been in Vegas 10 years now and have numerous favorite locations


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love to read, Oldies music, Dancing, playing drums. movies, Italian, Mexican and Seafood. Quiet dinners while sharing the kitchen with someone special, with a good bottle of wine.

For fun

I love to dance (a great way to reduce those calories), I enjoy walking, exercising and life. Enjoying and sharing someone's company is enough. Sharing time with friends, I do enjoy watching movies at home.

Last read

Command Authority -Tom Clancy... The Ultimate Gift, The Ultimate Life - Jim Stovall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Entrepreneur, Business Consultant and Facilitator for International Businesses, bringing businesses to and from Asia and procurring investment opportunities to US companies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican, born on the Island,raised in Chicago, my father lives in PR and I visit as often as possible, Mi Familia (brothers, sisters, nieces, nephews and my children) are all in Chicago and very important in my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but have not practiced since college, I try and treat others as I would want to be treated. I believe in the Golden Rule and practice it. I firmly believe there is a Force or Divinity that drives everything, RESPECT IT.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Doctorate in Naprapathy (spinal manipulation, similar to Chiropractic) practiced for 21 years in Chicago area, "retired" in 2000. I am a student of life, I enjoy learning and am always looking for new info to use in my life.