Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 100 miles of Fayetteville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship with oneself is very important because with it one cannot be a friends with anyone else. Find wine they get sweeter with time.

In his own words

I am a fun loving genltman and I can be your best friend. I am compassionate and romantic. I do not want any drama. I am at the mature age that in anyone life the kids should be out own their own raising their own family. Now it is time now to enjoy life. I wasn't bless with children but I raise two of my step children. That was over 14 yr's ago after my x-wife ran off with her boss. I don't want no BS. I am honest and I will always tell you the truth. I am a good listener and a lot people say that I don't say to much because I think a lot. Capricorns I guess think a lot!!! I would like to just have a intelligent conversation on the first date and see where it goes. I think we all know chemistry and the first impression is very important. Why in the hell would you want to spend time with someone when there is no chemistry and you have nothing in common. Just have some humor and personally. That is not asking for much from anyone. I haven't met anyone that didn't like to laugh and enjoy life. I am not going to write a book on what I like and dislike. I think once you read what I have put in my profile you get the picture. If I wink at you I am probably interested in you. Just remeber "IT IS NOT HOW YOU LOVE....BUT HOW YOU ARE LOVED BY OTHERS". Dave

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love animals, but I do not own any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach any where in the country. I also love the mountains. I just love life


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Love just about any kind of music, jazz, mo town, a little country rock. Candlelight dinners with a glass of wine or two.

For fun

I play golf at list once or twice a week. I try to work out 4 to 5 times a week. Love football, college and NFL.

Last read

i read my bible and other a lot about golf (books or magazines) and how to improve your game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree