Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Versailles, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Romantic.. fun loving, spontaneous guy looking for quality women only...

In his own words

I am a fun laid back guy, I will have you laughing within 2 minutes of meeting me. I was a marine for 4 years and spent a year in Iraq in 2003 and have been to countless countries so I'm well traveled lol.My family and friends are extremely important and I value the same in a woman. I currently have my own house in North Versailles. I love playing guitar and relaxing with friends, going to dinner or out for drink, or just hanging out at home. I'm spontaneous and ready for anything and I'm looking for a sweet woman who is up for anything. She should be fun and be able to have great conversation and laugh a lot. I currently am the VP of Sales at a telecommunication contracting company in plum. I love my job and love going to work every day. I have excelled in my company and could not be happier. In every job I've ever gone into i strive to be the best and wont settle for second best. My parents raised me and my 10 brothers and sisters on farms our whole life and taught us how to work hard.. It has gone with me in every career path. From the military to telecommunications. I i NEED a woman with me who is highly motivated to excel in whatever she does... Career, family, friends, it doesn't matter she has to be a hard worker... Just like i am.. I've dated my share of slacker girls and i don't want it anymore.. I guess I'm easy to please.. a cocktail on my porch with good.friends and loved ones around, a great cookout in winter or summer ( yes winter cookouts are good too) lol. a night out for some drinks and fun with friends.. I have a huge family as mentioned before, were all extremely close and we all talk all the time.. my parents are my best friends.. I guess i can say my perfect relationship would be one where i can say to a woman "I don't NEED you, and she can say to me I don't NEED you either, but i want her and she wants me.. people shouldn't NEED anyone.. We should be perfectly fine alone but WANT each other badly... I treat women like princesses and give 120% all the time. I expect the same in return. So where is my queen..:) happy hunting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Japan, Spain, LA,

Favorite things

I love guitar and just about any music gets me going. I love music. Being around my family and friends.

For fun

spend time with friends and family, play guitar, go out with good people.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the VP of Sales for a Telecommunications Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference