Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Never mind the stupid name, I am fully functional.

In his own words

I am a passionate and monogamous male. I like to treat a female well. I like giving massages and cuttling cooking. I don't mind my girl looking at other guys but you should be self confident. I do not go clubbing much at all or go to bars by myself. I am somewhat of an introvert but still can be outgoing and like to please a significant other. I'm pretty open minded about most things and try to see the lighter side of situations. I have been described as faithful, caring, helpful and nice. I can be sarcastic or blunt at times, but I am pretty good about poking fun without offending. I'm good with kids dogs, cats. I like to engage in deep conversation and civilly discus controversial topics. I'm willing to get out and try new stuff other than jumping out of a plane or the like. I would feel sooo stupid if the chute didn't open. Not that that would be a very long dilemma. I like to make all kinds of art and craft stuff from jewelry for my daughter to lightsabers. I'm pretty handy in general. From fixing the house to the vehicles. I am looking for a kind, down to earth female ,that's not materialistic, fairly fit, and young at heart. Politically I am middle of the road but lean to the left. I'm looking for someone with some of the same interests as me to explore this area and have fun. And to possibly be the one to have a serious meaningful relationship with, in time. I like when a woman knows what she wants and is assertive about it. Making all the decisions gets old. I am looking for a level headed good hearted woman who wants to love and be loved in return. No games. No over controlling or possessive persons please. It is nice to be needed but too much dependency is not good. A partner that will speak when something isn't right and will be honest about their feelings will do well with me. Is there anyone out there that isn't looking for just a steppingstone, but Somebody To Love ? Thanks for taking the time to read this. If you are interested email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had dogs and cats. I like them both, and horses too. Lizards and fish are cool too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the redwoods & to the beach. I think who your with is more important than where. I'm Pretty new to So Cal so I haven't seen a lot yet.

Favorite things

Getting outdoors. Belly laughs. Tickling my kids. A good concert. Mexican food. Asian food. Bob Marley. Coldplay. Waylon Jennings. Louis Armstrong. Metallica. Sugar Hill Gang. Cheese Crackers. Snuggling in front of a movie.

For fun

I like to play games of all sorts. I go hiking, mountain biking, tennis, taking someone out for fun, or having fun with someone. :)

Last read

I am a Star Wars geek. Shatterpoint is the latest book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
German, Scottish, Osage Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I take a little from many faiths for my own
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral