Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
you should message me if you wanna actually work out to Kanye's New Workout Plan

In his own words

hi I'm Ian I'm a culinary student at the Pyramids I'm often opinionated, though at times nihilistic my family is of utmost importance to me I worship a very unique (and probably questionable) group of people that includes, but is not limited to: Yung Lean, Gwyneth Paltrow, Nicki Minaj, Barack Obama, Daniel Tammet, Kanye West, Lil B, Matt Lauer, Helena Bonham Carter, Johnny Bravo, RiFF RAFF, Julie Bowen, Aziz Ansari, Gordon Ramsay, R. Kelly and Aaron Sanchez I'm a socialist. yes, this does mean that I'm also a feminist.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two dogs, both labradoodles; one is named Rue, one is named Asia

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fox and Hound, Landmark Keystone's Art theatre

Favorite things

cult classic films (Lynch, Bergman), eclectic music taste (from Saint Pepsi to Beach House to Nick Drake to Kanye), Orphan Black, Utopia

For fun

watch film, smoke, listen to music, I'll do pretty much anything

Last read

The Brothers Karamazov for the eleventh time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I tutor kids at the local library in math and economics
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish culturally, but don't practice the religion
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
going to culinary school spent 2 years at Purdue for economics -- not how I wanted to spend the rest of my life