Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wrestled a giraffe to the ground!

In his own words

This whole online dating thing really doesn't seem all that weird to me. I bank, shop, and read the daily news online....I guess using the interwebs to find a potential lady friend is the next logical step. That said, I'm a NW guy, which means I'm into the usual outdoors activities associated with "NW" guys- hiking, beach trips in which you actually hang out at the beach, not just sit in the house and drink wine, snowboarding, biking (although the biking craze that has developed over the last few years completely baffles me as a DOES rain 6 months out of the year here), and camping.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My beagle Carl...the most awesomely dorky dog in the world! He's my buddy, and a great roommate (when he's not asleep).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in local dive bars (what can I say, I'm a white trash idiot). NE Portland is awesome, as well as SE and NW. I've lived here my whole life, so I tend to go to the same spots, but I'm always open to something new- especially food!

Favorite things

I really like to read, and I just got back into snowboarding after a 2 year hiatus. I can't believe I went that long without it! I'm not a huge television guy, but I'm a fan of Entourage, and Mad Men. I'll hike in any kind of weather.

For fun

I bought my first house a couple of years ago, so it's fun for me to get through a household project with all of my fingers intact. I also play adult kickball and dodgeball...yes, you read that correctly. Kickball and dodgeball.

Last read

I dig the Stephen King "Dark Tower" series, as well as anything by Bret Easton Ellis, Charles Bukowski, and of course, the Game of Thrones series is great. Sex and swords!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Robotic Integration Technician, which means I program and test robots. It's an interesting and weird job...and no, they're not killer robots or anything awesome like that. It's a big arm with an attachment at the end that stacks things.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, attended parochial school, attend church on Christmas...usually. I honestly have a hard time with identifying with a religion in which sexual orientation is valued over attempting to be a good person. Sorry grandma.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral