Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would say that i am a very simple kind of...

In his own words

I would say that i am a very simple kind of guy. I.m honest, caring, and very family orientated. I am a big sports fan, especially the Jets, Yankees, and Rangers. It would be nice to find someone who shares that interest, but being a sports fan is just a big bonus. I really like to travel. I have been to Portugal, Egypt, Dominican Republic, Spain, and would love to get to see more of Europe. When I am with my friends I enjoy going to Happy Hour, trying new restaurants, and going somewhere to watch the game is always fun. Basically I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and enjoys spending time with there friends and family. My family mean the world to me, and I'd hope that someone feels the same way about there's. It be nice to meet someone who is genuine, down to earth, and looking for a relationship.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own either an English Bulldog or Boxer. In the future though I do plan on adopting a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy going out in Hoboken, Jersey City, NYC, and Atlantic City. Absolutely love going to Southern California, and want to explore more of the US.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I would have to say to my favorite music is a mix of everything. I'd say my favorite tv shows are NCIS, NCIS LA, Entourage, Law and Order SVU, and others that I can't think of. I like to many movies to list.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, ski during the winter, go to the movies, and just go out with my friends and have a good time. Watch an entire TV series on Netflix.and attempting to cook.

Last read

I just read Water for Elephants, and open to suggestions of what I should read next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Accounts Payable Specialist for a Fashion Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
You will never guess what by background is...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Coptic Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Rutgers for my undergrad, and went to Eastern Illinois for my masters degree.