Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
More Dean Martin than Depak Chopra! Let's meet for a casual drink: No Expectations, No Tears.

In his own words

I am a happy man that has a lot of energy. I am looking for someone that is smart, athletic, funny and friendly. I will stress the athletic and friendly part. I tend to gravitate to people that share a passion for exercise and being friendly! I would also say that laughter is a big part of my personality! I have a great deal of fun, either on my own or with people! At this point, I am looking for a relationship -- a relationship that enhances my life. I am very happy being single. I like my life the way it is, sharing it with someone special would be fun. Simple Math: 1 plus 1 should = something greater than 2! I was born and raised in Pennsylvania. Go Steelers! I have lived in San Francisco for over fifteen years. I love it here! My 3 Rules that I live by: 1. Work like you do not need the money. 2. Love like you have never been hurt. 3. Dance like no one is watching. I would also say that I am at a great place in my life. I have gotten rid of many things that did not work and I have replaced them with things that are working! I have really gotten into my athletic lifestyle and enjoy the results of my efforts! It would be fun to have a workout partner! I know a great deal about exercise and enjoy teaching! If you are familiar with 4 day on-1 day off, P90X, or doubles that is a bonus! If you do not, that is OK as well! Now that you know what I like, here is what I do not like: If you are fiscally irresponsible, that does not work with me. If you are unfriendly, that does work with me. I would also add, if you are an overall flake, that does not work with me. I have a steady personality and prefer to be around people that are not volatile, etc. I would also add that golf is a big part of my life. It would be great if you play golf or would like to learn. However, it is not a requirement. I could go on about my passion for golf, but there is not enough room and it would be more fun to explain my passion for golf in person!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am interested in getting an aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Des Amis, Naked Fish SPQR, A-16 and too many others to list! I love good food! I also like to travel down the coast -- PCH 1. I am a big fan of the water. I need to make more time to do this! I am a big fan of sushi!

Favorite things

I like black and I like red as colors. I am not a shopper, I am in and I am out! I love to read. In fact, I read a great deal. I love going to the library!

For fun

I like to work out, go to yoga class, ride my bike, play golf, be with my friends and try new things. I am cooking most of my meals now! I like the healthy food I make! I enjoy taking cooking classes.

Last read

I read a book by Philippe Petit. It was a great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job. I am happy! I am in the financial markets. I work east-coast hours. I also like the people I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born: East Coast -- Pennsylvania. Family pays no role in my dating. You do not have to worry about an arranged marriage unless you and I arrange for ourselves to get married! :) Also, I am not going to be able to help you with any IT issues! LOL!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a God, but do not adhere to an organized form of religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two college degrees.