Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No winks.

In his own words

My names Kevin, I'm outgoing, direct and have a bit of sarcasm. I work in Irvine in the finance world, have done so the past 2 years. I've lived in South Orange County the majority of my life, was born in Illinois. Spent 4 years in Nor Cal getting my degree at SSU. I enjoy watching laker games (sports, don't worry i'm not a fanatic), hiking/jogging, the beach and snow boarding. Owning a condo in California cost money I take full advantage of all it has to offer. I still hit the town but its strictly weekend warrior, usually just for the right occasion or to catch up with friends, I don't force things too much these days. Mostly I stay local, which is the lake forest, rsm, mission viejo areas. Once every full moon i'll venture to down town Laguna/Newport and the beaches in the summer time. I am goal oriented, motivated mostly by my family which is the most important thing in my life. I live a pretty routine weekday life for 26, your typical 9-5. I am looking for someone else with structure that likes the weekend warrior mentality, (not to be a club rat of a bar crawler) but up for the adventure... dropping what they're doing for the slopes or the beach,to go to a concert, wine taste, basically go places, do things. If there is anything in particular that you would like to know feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport, Laguna, Huntington, Irvine, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Big Bear.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Cooking, Listening to Music, Reading a Page Turner, Spending Time with Family and Friends. Watching the Lakers, Going Out, Sleeping In

For fun

Running, Basketball, Golf, Beach Volley Ball, Fishing, Snowboarding, Movies, Books, Concerts, Wine Tasting, SF, LA, SD, My "Hot Spots"

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Outliers, Decision Points, Arguing with Idiots, Currently (the Girl Who Played with Fire)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference