Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to call Sweetiepie

In her own words

Looking for an active strong ,intelligent, open-minded, honest down to earth man that is confident, successful and trustworthy. Since I prefer interracial dating, he should be comfortable with dating women of different cultures and races. I am attracted to solidly built men that are at least five feet eleven in height. My preference for larger built men has nothing to do with anything except that I like the feeling of protectiveness that a larger man has… silly… but that is the way that I feel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets but would love to have a small dog when I have settled down and have the time to take care of it. I like larger dogs too… especially German Shepherds and Labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, theatre, bike trails, festivals, concerts, most cultural events. Favorite hot spots, Atlanta, Vegas, New Orleans, New York, Miami, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands,... Want to visit:Mediterranean, Costa Rica, South America, Netherlands


North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Flowers, a snowy day, poetry, literature, music, cooking, bike riding, long road trips, traveling to places I've never been to, audio books ,looking at the ocean, walking on the beach, hot cocoa with cayenne pepper, hot spiced wine, puppies..

For fun

Activities. Working out, reading, research, traveling, music, literature I like to do most things... Life is to be enjoyed!

Last read

Last Read: The Voice of Knowledge, The Four Agreements and The Mastery of Love, by don Miguel Ruiz Currently Reading: 1q84 by Haruki Murakami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My job has give me many rewarding years but now it's time to wrap it up and look for something exciting to do. I plan to retire at the end May. I look foward to more island hopping. Just got back from the Virgin Islands.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
African American with Native American, Caucasian, and Creole ancestory. We celebrate all ethnicities in my family and are very proud of our varied cultural heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Religious Affiliation; Presbyterian ...more spiritual now than religious. Intrigued by don Miguel Ruiz... He wrote, The Four Agreements, The Fifth Agreement, the Voice of Knowledge, and The Mastery of Love... Excellent reading!
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated in North Carolina for both undergrad and grad school. Have studied at North Carolina Central University,UNC Chapel Hill, Georgia State, and Kennesaw State Univ.