Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SWIMSUIT MODEL Now that I have your attention :-) This is true but it was in year BK (before kids) that was then and this is now !!

In her own words

I can go from ball gowns to blue jeans, and be comfortable with senators or the homeless. My priority has been raising my children but that is behind me so now I am ready for the next season.....finding a meaningful relationship with the one HE made for me! My friends would probably describe me as fun loving, dependable, honest, loyal, down to earth. I LOVE to laugh and April 1st is my favorite "holiday" :-).Taking care of myself and staying in shape is a priority for me. I enjoy being with good friends and family but enjoy just as much staying home with special people in my life. I am stable, drama free, drug free and have been blessed to have a wholesome upbringing. I am one man women and not looking to be a serial dater. I am looking for a serious relationship that leads to something long term but I certainly am in no hurry and plan on taking my time. My faith is very important to me and should be important to someone who would be a good match for me. I am interested in meeting a gentlemen with similar attributes,qualities and interests,strong morals and character who loves to travel and live life to the fullest and makes each day a special one.I can also appreciate a man who, without being over confident, knows he is someone unique and special. I believe in traditional dating and gender roles (although I have my own successful career), monogamy and honesty. I am on open book and find a man who is equally as open about his thoughts and feelings VERY attractive.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to new spots. some of my favorites are Mexico (Cabo!), Bahamas, Paris, Germany, the local lakes work for me too!!Or just spending time with special friends and family in the backyard.

Favorite things

Oldies, Tina Turner, Earth, Wind and Fire, James Taylor, Carol King. Not big on TV but when I do watch its Primetime, 20/20, Dateline

For fun

Golf, sporting events, travel, anything on water

Last read

The Bible, The Killing of Kennedy, The Killing of Lincoln, 12 Years a Slave, The Shack, Purpose Driven Life, Blood Covenant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference