Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m not a diva but I played one in Finland.

In her own words

My friends will tell you that my laugh is the first thing people notice about me. And it’s true – I have a great big contagious happy laugh that can cheer almost anyone up! I’m loyal, passionate, driven, intelligent and very ambitious. I can be really really smart one minute and really really silly the next. All in all, I think it’s important to live a vibrant, healthy, interesting life, and I strive for that every day. I moved to Boston from Oregon almost two years ago, and feel very blessed to have a great career and a brand new life in this amazing city. Things I love here: Boston Pops, live theater, the ballet, sailing on the Charles River, 3D movies (if they come VERY highly recommended), Boston Common, live concerts and definitely the MFA and Gardner. Boston Zoo as soon as it warms up. Want to come? I’m looking for someone who has just as much drive and passion as me but who’s still a down to earth, easygoing guy, someone who understands (and practices) balance. He’s likely to be well-educated and ambitious, but also family oriented with religious convictions and a gentleman, and believe me, my grandfather taught me what a true gentleman is (there are some stories there - remind me to tell about the time he tried to teach me to drive the boat). I’m a big believer in giving back to the community, because the more love we give the more love there is – I’m going on a mission trip in June to help build a house for someone who lost their home to Katrina (there are still lots who haven’t been helped!). So a man who can make me laugh AND can carry on a deep intellectual conversations AND will treat me like a queen (because I will treat him like a king, I promise)….THAT’s the man I’m looking for. Sound like you? Then get in touch!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now but my roommate’s golden retriever Brodie is my good buddy. I'm like the fun aunt. I will get a dog of my own eventually, but want to wait until I can give him (her?) lots of time and love!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tallin Estonia, Finland, Portland Oregon, Rockport, Vancouver BC, Washington DC, Harvard SQ.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Things I would need if abandoned on a desert island: YOU. Plus my iPhone with (with unlimited battery power of course), a ball named Hansen, a pan, a botany dictionary, and a monkey. Cause who doesn't want a monkey on a desert island?

For fun

I’m one of those people who believe that anything can be fun with the right company – so let’s make each other laugh while we’re sailing, seeing a concert, taking a road trip, having a picnic, hanging out on the beach or exploring a museum?

Last read

There’s always a stack of books open, today’s list includes Market Analysis, Teaming, Ask and It Is Given, The Power of Positive thinking and Financial Investments for your Portfolio. I rarely read fiction, would rather focus on gaining knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at the Harvard Medical Institute as a Marketing and Sales Associate. I love my work – I get to come to work every day knowing that the work I do changes the way that hospitals operate and in turn saves lives..and that’s a VERY good feeling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my family lives in Oregon. We’re pretty much all-American and very close. I talk to my mom every day, I strive to be like my amazing grandmother: a women of integrity and beauty with a humble heart.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I come from a strongly religious family of missionaries and religious leaders, but these days find myself more spiritual, no longer attached to organized religion. I do want to find a partner who appreciates old-fashioned values, though.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At PSU, I majored in Opera Performance and Theatrical Directing and had a career both here and overseas, from Estonia to Germany to Carnegie Hall and more. But I took off that hat and am now happy in the business world.