Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thekid1384

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 in California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
-I have a unique ability to remember almost...

In his own words

-I have a unique ability to remember almost word for word conversations from up to 10 years ago.......however my short term memory is horrible- i forget where i put my keys all the time -I'm musically inclined and can play drums, guitar and even the saxamaphone for a brief period in high school......but i never could figure out the piano. suffice to say music is a huge part of my life -I like to surf, skateboard, bike and used to be huge into snowboarding [lived in tahoe for a spell] until i hurt my back, which was right around the time the drought started kicking in - Apparently i'm a dead ringer for tyrian from game of thrones....which i took as an insult until i actually watched - My dad died in september of 2014 and i made a promise to myself to get out and see more of the world. so far i've been to costa rica and baja is in the works soon....join me -I have a super sweet 86 vanagon that i totally scored on and have been slowly customizing the last year.....should any sort of apocalypse arrive i'll be well of. for the time being it makes a pretty nice apartment on wheels........baja anyone!?!?!?! - i once tried to tame a wild coyote......because lets be honest, had it worked i could have given that dos equis guy a run for my money as the most interesting man in the world - I moved to san diego 4 1/2 years ago from northern california. Upon recently picking up a copy of 100 things to do in san diego i realized i have a fair amount to see....i'm just not interested in hiking- i've had surgery on both of my knees and one of my ankles so that coupled with the thought of heat stroke just doesn't appeal to me. However way back i kayaked to a forrest covered trail which led to a waterfall in hawaii.....now that i'd do again. It'd be nice to find someone to get out and see this city with as unfortunately the majority of my friends tend to only do things revolving around the bars...which i'm not necessarily tired of, it's just that there is more to life - I'm basically a jedi at mini golf, ping pong and giant jenga and a wizard with my blender - if only my parents had known getting your fruits and veggies coulda been this easy when i was a kid.... Congratulations if you actually made it this far....you deserve a beer

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

sunset cliffs,santa cruz,tahoe,hawaii, mammoth, little secret places i'll never tell, the beach, the mountains, costa rica is the next stop in january

Favorite things

surfing, snowboarding, guinness beer, skateboarding, mountain biking, learning new languages, photographing, cruising around, live music, sushi, chris farley...playing my guitar

For fun

surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, wakeboarding, cliff jumping,catching live shows, playing the guitar, going to the beach or any body of water in general, laughing, gambling and WINNING!- And watching mma fights

Last read

a travel guide to costa rica



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish,welsh,german,french,italian,scandinavian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference