Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Big heart, great conversation, wit, charm and... well, you decide after we chat a bit

In his own words

I may have "favorited" you or winked" or whatever, and not yet sent a message, I'l prob have done this so that when I am not in a rush, killing time, or may even come back to your profile for a second look, then those "tags" become tools I use for me to remember who I have seen and send a "real" message to:) Now on to the good stuff... I am: Fun, loving, active, assertive, direct, hmm... there's more yet talking about myself is not my forte. I am separated and the divorce is going smooth. Its more or less been 15 years with the same person so this online dating thing is odd to me. Wink, message, text.... what ever happened to picking up the phone? :) Some clarity on a few questions above.... I am a healthy active fit guy who is attracted to the same. Wit and spunk are a bonus. While bbw and a few extra pounds may have or be great friends with me or be sexy or be fun for some, I am not attracted to them for a physical relationship. I am an athlete and was a cheerleader in college. I am use to being around and being with the best of the best. You must be fit slim athletic or at most a little curvy in order 2 catch my eye While I am not an active or even occasional drug user, I have in the past and I may choose to in the future if the occasion is right. I also can say no to anything put in front of me at anytime. I feel that an answer of yes to social drug use may paint a different picture. A normal day for me is working from home, exercise, maybe a bike ride, eat and sleep. Fun days include dinner (usually sushi) and wine with friends, board game night, going to a club to dance, maybe some lessons to learn something new, doing something on the water, spending quality time with friends' kids, running in mud races or cross fit stuff.... and so on. Overall I I am at a place in my life where I am very very joyous. Probably the best place mentally I have ever been!. The direction things are going are in line with what I want for myself. I have the best friends a guy could have and my relationships are deep and meaningful. I am wiping the slate clean and starting fresh while keeping what is working! Life is fantastic! I am looking for someone that is my reason to come home for which I am the same for her If we are lucky, it could be you

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Delray, Ft Lauderdale, Vegas, anywhere on the water

Favorite things

Sushi and cold unfiltered Sake, the scent of a woman's neck in the morning, the racing heart of the first... kiss, sunsets, large checks, women that can dance, the sound of the water against a boat or board,

For fun

Exercise, bike, hang with friends, find ways to laugh, dance

Last read

Sacred Journey of the Peaceful Warrior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sales, Marketing, Coaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference