Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown eyed girl

In her own words

I am a Northwest girl. I love the outdoors and consider myself fortunate to live in the beautiful PNW. Hiking and biking are a few of my favorite things. Being outside is often how I make connections; whether that be riding around Lake Washington with an old friend, or making new friends doing trail maintenance along Mount Rainer. Being active and healthy are important aspects of my life and I love being around those with the same appreciation for the outdoors. My friends would describe me as a fairly easy going person open to most anything. I enjoy organizing happy hours, going to the driving range (trust me, I need the practice and welcome pointers) and bowling in a league. I like trying out new things and will give almost anything a shot. New additions to my bucket list this year include rock climbing and riding RSVP. I’m a family oriented person. My family means the world to me. My sisters are some of the strongest, beautiful, intelligent women I know and I consider them to be two of my best friends. I have nothing but admiration and respect for my parents. They have been a leading force in shaping me in the woman I am today. The man that I would like to attract is someone who is confident in himself, know what he wants in life and driven to make it happen. I would like to find a man that has goals and dreams and wants to share them with a woman who will support him. I would love to find that one guy who can win my family over with his warmth and charm and someone that can easily get along with my friends and those closest to me. The sort of guy that my girlfriends think is a catch and likes spending time with us because of his easy nature. I don’t know if I’ll find the man of my dreams through online dating or not but I’m open to the possibility. If you’re interested in learning a little more about each other, drop me a line. I’m excited to hear your story and seeing if there’s a little chemistry.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Running half marathons…drinks with friends…date night…dressing up for date night…spending time with family…lawn games...biking…reading…flirting with someone I’m crazy about.

Last read

Lately I’ve been reading George RR Martin’s series, A Song of Ice and Fire (aka Game of Thrones).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Consumer packaged goods (CPG) finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting and Business