Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What color is the sky on a rainy day?

In his own words

I really don't know what to say, I can tell you all my good qualities. I can even tell you my flaws. I know who I am and I do not understand why I have to tell you when you can determine who I am for yourself. Isn't this what's it's really about? But I digress. I know that I'm pretty funny because I can always make people laugh. I am educated because I graduated from a university. And I know I always tell the truth because I know what being lied to or lied about feels like. I know that I am a great guy because that's what I have been told. I know how to treat a woman because I know that is exactly what you deserve. That's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more you will have to crack it. What I am looking for is a friendship that can grow into a long term relationship. Hopefully, I will be able to find a home for my heart. I am way past the club scene and I am not looking for a hook up, fling, or that thing that most guys seem to want. I would like to meet someone who will ultimately make me a better man. Not a subservient, but an equal. I want someone who will be willing to grow roots with me. I want a dance partner. A travel buddy. And I want someone to have endless dinner-and-a-movie-dates and have many, many laughs together. By the way I can cook too. I can also microwave the heck out of some popcorn for those at home movie nights. In addition, somehow I am compelled to comment on my stature because it seems that there are some misconceptions out there. Just in case you did not read correctly, I am not over 6 feet tall. I don't understand how that is a quality that makes a difference but consider this...Handsome, charming, funny, and ambition do not have a height requirement, I am confident enough in myself that I love it when a woman of any height wears heels. So if your ever wanted to feel like a supermodel, imagine a picture taken with me. Oh yeah, and the main reason is when you meet the guy that will love you and make you happy, you really won't care about height anymore. And consider this, Robert Downey Jr., Usher, Tom Cruise, and Justin Bieber are all under 5'8". Would you consider giving them a chance? I must say that I am a single father of two intelligent, funny, caring, and beautiful girls. So I'm a package deal, and they are definitely not baggage. I understand that a man with kids may be less appealing to you, but when it is finally time to settle down, would you not want to be sure that you have a great father for your kids. You'll understand when you have your own children one day. The reason they are with me full time is that their mother pass away a while ago. So It's important for anyone to understand my situation is somewhat unique. Also, whomever becomes that special person has to be willing to be a role model and not a replacement mother. So I hope this wasn't too much too soon. I hope to hear from anyone who is willing to develop a friendship that could possibly lead to more. The rest is up to you. So if you're interested, email me or click Talk Text to reach me. Oh yeah. Must love dogs too. By the way, if you can answer the question in my headline, bonus points for you! Most people would say grey, and most people would be wrong. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shiba Inus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One day I hope to travel back to Japan. I would like to live in Australia. That Place is calling me. My birthday is Australia Day.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I might be crazy but that is okay. But I close the shades when its sunny and open them when it rains.

For fun

I love to watch movies all the time. I try to catch at the theather, but thank goodness for netflix. I love to cook. I like to learn new dishes as much as I can. I cooked for my aunt's family one day and they swore I had it catered. Great compliment

Last read

I read as many news articles as I can. Especially those dealing with science and technology. But I find myself reading many children's novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral I love school. I love to learn so many different things. I have a degree in Social Science. A Master's of Education. I am also working towards my Doctorate in Education. I am also looking into other fields such as mathematics and physics.